Welum Team

Team

  • Gabriele Sportoletti
    Director of Business Operations
    Gabriele Sportolettibusiness@welum.com
  • Brit Kongstad
    Cooperation Manager and Founder of Welum
    Brit Kongstadcoop@welum.com
  • Zoey Brandt
    Copyeditor
    Zoey Brandtcopyeditor@welum.com
  • Jill L. Ferguson
    Editor-in-chief, Magazine and Books
    Jill L. Fergusoneditorial@welum.com
  • Bo Sorensen
    Art Director
    Bo Sorensengraphics@welum.com
  • Communication Manager
    Jessiee Jeyezpress@welum.com
  • Sara Bøgh
    Creative Director
    Sara Bøghproduction@welum.com
  • Pily Ottesen
    Head of Special Projects
    Pily Ottesenprojects@welum.com
  • Social Media Manager
    Dmitry Trishkinsocialmedia@welum.com
  • Gabriella Tipsa
    Welum Talent Scout
    Gabriella Tipsatalent@welum.com

    Makeup artist born and raised in copenhagen. based in cph and NY represented by Divamodels.com info fashion, beauty, commercial, film, show and underwater. inspired from uniqness in every form love creativity. always looking for innovation in art .

Editors

  • Gabriele Sportoletti
    Editor, Asia
    Gabriele Sportolettiasia@welum.com

    Italian, living since 10 years in China where i founded some companies for developing fashion accessories outsourcing (Camille Enterprise Ltd) and for distributing international brands into the chinese market (La Galleria Shanghai Fashion Club and MiSHowroom Shanghai) . Always involved in fashion biz in Europe, USA and now Asia. Speaking Italian, English, Spanish some mandarin.

  • Gabriella Tipsa
    Welum Talent Scout
    Gabriella Tipsatalent@welum.com

    Makeup artist born and raised in copenhagen. based in cph and NY represented by Divamodels.com info fashion, beauty, commercial, film, show and underwater. inspired from uniqness in every form love creativity. always looking for innovation in art .

  • Editor, Flash Channel
    Nicolas Grivazflash@welum.com
  • Rebecka Orstadius
    Editor, Gallery Room
    Rebecka Orstadiusgallery@welum.com